This list is an ever growing and changing resource. Please help keep it up to date by letting us know about broken links, new studios, and closed studios.

 

Studios

Aardman Animation: http://www.aardman.com

Banana Park: http://www.bananapark.co.uk

Beast Animation: http://www.beastanimation.be

Bent Image Lab: http://www.bentimagelab.com

Bix Pix: http://www.bixpix.com

Bowes Productions: http://www.bowesproductions.com

Buddy Systems: http://www.buddysystemstudios.com

Chiodo Bros. Productions Inc.: http://www.chiodobros.com

The Clayman.com: http://www.theclayman.com/

Clokey Productions / Premavision: http://www.premavision.com/

Cuppa Coffee: http://www.cuppacoffee.com/

Cycho: http://www.cycho.com.au/cycho-site/home.html

Dwarf Inc.: http://www.dw-f.jp/index.html

The End of The Pier Films: http://www.theendofthepierfilms.com/

Freak Show Films: http://www.freakshowfilms.net/

Ideal Standard Film: http://www.idealstandardfilm.de/index.html

Junk Brothers: http://www.junkbrothers.com/

LAIKA: http://www.laika.com

Loose Moose Animation: http://www.loosemoose.net/

PEDRI Animation: http://www.pedri.com/

Scopas: http://www.scopas.de/

Screen Novelties: http://www.screen-novelties.com

Se-Ma-For Film Production: http://www.se-ma-for.com

Shadow Machine: http://shadowmachine.com

Tippett Studio: http://www.tippett.com

Trikk 17: http://www.trikk17.com/

Two Left Hands: http://www.twolefthands.fr/

Wholesome Products Films: http://www.wholesomeproductsfilms.com/

Wild Brain: http://www.wildbrain.com/

Wind-Up Pictures: http://www.windup.ca/

XYZoo Animation: http://www.xyzoo.co.za/

A+C Studios: http://aplusc.tv